*M A N O F T H E M I S T*

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Commerce IV

Hi,
I'm very interested in your Palm TX on Craig's List. If you haven't already sold it, I'd be interested in taking a look. I work in midtown and could meet you at lunch or after work?
Thanks.
Best,
Matthew

- FIVE DAYS LATER -

Hi,
The Palm TX is working great. I'm actually sending you this from it now. I'll look forward to those emails. Thanks!
Matt

9:50 am - March 27, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

*n o w*

*n o t n o w*

*m e n o t m e*

*a n o t e*

*D i a r y L a n d*

*e l e c t r i c a l m a i l*

*m i s t a g a i n*

*I L i k e:*

kungfukitten
dailycomic
sunnysue
quimio
yadalayoga